Please can someone point me at the page in the rules that states whether units that have performed 'Crossing fire' in the movement phase can fire again in the 'Fire Phase'. Keith will surely point me to the section that I have overlooked but if he or someone else can answer this I would be grateful.
Found it! 2nd Para in Firing in the Charge phase, p25! No you can't fire twice - thought so.
... and of course, the final sentence at the bottom of the same page. I read somewhere that this kind of point (that is relevant to more than one section of the rules) should be repeated in both sections to avoid players missing it. I guess that didn't work...
I can see from previous threads that you're a repeat offender here John. Ooh, sometimes I get so angry.