Post by galacticcurassier on Oct 8, 2018 4:39:41 GMT
So I ran into an issue where a unit of standard Austrian infantry was on a road in March column on a bridge which was being fired upon by a prussian standard infantry unit. The next turn that unit was lead by and inspirational role and had to charge but couldn't as it was in column. How should these actions have played out?
Sorry, I missed this query at the time. You are right that the rules as published don't cover it. However, if you check the amendments sheet from the downloads page, you will see that under 'clarifications' your unit in column should advance and halt 5cm from the enemy.